SECTION 3B(c): SUPPORT TO EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Role And Responsibilities Of Deputy And Support Executive Members

To assist the Executive Members in their roles and responsibilities

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

- Councillor Graham Hyde
- Councillor Jane Dowson
- Councillor Mohammed Iqbal
- Councillor Mark Dobson
- Councillor Jonathan Pryor

SUPPORT EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

- **Councillor Christine Macniven**
- **Councillor Sharon Hamilton**
- **Councillor Arif Hussain**
- Councillor Neil Dawson
- Councillor Stuart McKenna
- Councillor Jack Dunn
- Councillor Helen Hayden

Climate Change

Chair of Leeds Climate Change Action Group – Councillor Alex Sobel

Part 3 Section 3B(c) Page 1 of 1 Issue 1 – 2016/17 19th May 2016